Rinks Committee

Todd Altounian        Chris McNicholas

Thom Back           John McNicholas (Chairperson)

Pete Butler           Becky Milliman

Will Georgi           Rich Oakford

David Keller          Ryan Vahey

Colin Lynch           

Nicole Cooper    

WCHockey NFP (501c3)

President: John McNicholas

Vice President: Nicole Cooper

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Ryan Vahey

Director: Rich Oakford

Annual Meeting: July 7, 2021 via Zoom

2022 Annual Meeting: TBA

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.